CONTACT DETAILS

  • JEPPO POTATIS AB / JEPUAN PERUNA OY
  • PENSALANTIE 120
    66850 JEPUA
  • info@jepo.fi
  • +358 (0)6 789 8700
    Perunatilaukset: tilaus@jepo.fi

ADMINISTRATION


Markus Jussila
Managing Director

markus.jussila@jepo.fi
050-3740757


Tomas Manderbacka
Head of Finance

050-3395098
tomas@jepo.fi

SALES MANAGERS


Annamari Nummi
Western Finland, Central Finland, Ostrobotnia

044-389 8710
annamari.nummi@jepo.fi


Eija Virtanen
Sothern Finland, Eastern Finland, Northern Finland

040-8618847
eija@jepo.fi

FINANCIALS, CUSTOMER AND PRODUCT COORDINATION

Annica Nylund
Invoicing

050-3430331
annica@jepo.fi

Tiina Kujala
Customer- and product coordination

044-3898716
tiina@jepo.fi

Eva Bligt-Lindén
Quality manager

050-509 8721
eva@jepo.fi

AQUISITION

Tobias Julin
Raw Materials

050-4625608
tobias@jepo.fi

Olav Nylund
Suppliers cooperation, trainee

046-9207082
olav@jepo.fi

Johan Willman
Suppliers cooperation

050-462 6042
Johan.Willman@berner.fi
In cooperation with Berner

SERVICE

Hannu Koskela
Service

050-5602716
hannu@jepo.fi

© Copyright - JEPO 2019