CONTACT DETAILS

  • JEPPO POTATIS AB / JEPUAN PERUNA OY
  • PENSALANTIE 120
    66850 JEPUA
  • info@jepo.fi
  • +358 (0)6 789 8700
    Orders: tilaus@jepo.fi

HALLINTO

Markus Jussila
Managing Director

markus.jussila@jepo.fi
050-3740757

Tomas Manderbacka
Head of Finance, in co-operation with Vaasa Viicon

050-3395098
tomas@jepo.fi

MYYNTIPÄÄLLIKÖT

Annamari Nummi
Western Finland, Central Finland, Ostrobotnia

044-389 8710
annamari.nummi@jepo.fi

Teemu Alppi
Sothern Finland, Eastern Finland, Northern Finland

050-516 4355
teemu.alppi@jepo.fi

TALOUS, ASIAKAS- JA TUOTEKOORDINOINTI

Annica Nylund
Invoicing

050-3430331
annica@jepo.fi

Tiina Kujala

Customer- and product coordination

044-3898716
tiina@jepo.fi

LAATU

Eva Bligt-Lindén
Quality Manager

050-509 8721
eva@jepo.fi

HANKINTA

Olav Nylund
Suppliers cooperation, raw materials

046-9207082
olav@jepo.fi

HUOLTO

Hannu Koskela
Service

050-5602716
hannu@jepo.fi

KEHITYS

Johan Häggman
Development Manager

050-4317877
johan.haggman@jepo.fi

TUOTANTOLAITOKSET

Alf Dahlström
Production Manager, Jepua

050-4626043
alf@jepo.fi

Riikka Suominen
Production Manager, Huittinen

050-3957218
riikka.suominen@jepo.fi

© Copyright - JEPO 2020