CONTACT DETAILS

  • JEPPO POTATIS AB / JEPUAN PERUNA OY
  • PENSALANTIE 120
    66850 JEPUA
  • info@jepo.fi
  • +358 (0)6 789 8700
    Orders: tilaus@jepo.fi

E-invoices

We ask that you primarily send us e-invoices. It enables a faster invoicing process and more secure delivery of invoices, in addition to lower postage costs and lower environmental impact. 

If you do not have the opportunity to send invoices electronically, they can be sent by e-mail to: info@jepo.fi

The invoices are sent by post to: JEPO, Pensalavagen 120, 66850 JEPPO, FINLAND

Technical details for electronical invoicing:

Company details Operator details

Name: Jeppo Potatis Ab-Jepuan Peruna Oy
VAT 
number:  0183001-4

E-billing address:  003701830014
Operator’s address: 003721291126
Operator: Maventa

ADMINISTRATION

Markus Jussila
Managing Director

markus.jussila@jepo.fi
050-3740757

Tomas Manderbacka
Head of Finance, in co-operation with Vaasa Viicon

050-3395098
tomas@jepo.fi

SALES DIRECTORS

Annamari Nummi
Western Finland, Central Finland, Ostrobotnia

044-389 8710
annamari.nummi@jepo.fi

Teemu Alppi
SoUthern Finland, Eastern Finland, Northern Finland

050-516 4355
teemu.alppi@jepo.fi

FINANCE- CUSTOMER AND PRODUCT COORDINATION

Annica Nylund
Invoicing

050-3430331
annica@jepo.fi

Tiina Kujala

Customer- and product coordination

044-3898716
tiina@jepo.fi

PROCUREMENT

Olav Nylund
Suppliers cooperation, raw materials

046-9207082
olav@jepo.fi

SERVICE

Mats Norrgård
Service

044-3898701
Mats.norrgard@jepo.fi

KEHITYS

Johan Häggman
Development Manager

050-4317877
johan.haggman@jepo.fi

Minna Allonen
Quality Manager

050 3415901
minna.allonen@jepo.fi

PRODUCTION

Alf Dahlström
Production Manager, Jepua

050-4626043
alf@jepo.fi

© Copyright - JEPO 2020